CareMore Chronicles Newsletter

The story of your good health throughout the year

Delivered in your inbox every other month, the free CareMore Chronicles will help you stay informed to live a healthier and happier life.

  • Manage Your Health

    Get information and tips about managing chronic conditions
  • Take Charge of  Your Diet

    Nutrition advice and healthy recipes from our registered dieticians
  • Learn About Medication

    Medication information from our clinical pharmacists

Find Medicare Advantage Plans with CareMore

Select Medicare Advantage plans bring you better care & extra support through CareMore. Find yours during Annual Enrollment.

CALL NOW TO TALK TO A REPRESENTATIVE

1.888.912.6031 (TTY 711)


Sat/Sun     10am – 7pm ET | 7am – 4pm PT
Mon-Fri      8am – 9pm ET | 5am – 6pm PT